Testimonials

Customer Videos

Customer Comments


  • Well let's weigh it up....
    • 5 metre picture window with spectacular views of the atlas mountains.
    • Build quality vastly superior to anything we've seen in all of southern Turkey.
    • Facİlities you would only see on the very best 5 star complexes.
    • A sales team that makes the whole process calm, relaxed and enjoyable.
    • A managing director that puts service and quality at the top of his agender to the point that extra appartments are rejected in preferance to the 'look' of the build.
    • Resale value far outstriping purchase price due to the uniqueness of the build.
    • Rental potential unquestionable due to quality of build.
    • Value for money when compared to viewing in rest of Turkey and other locations in Europe beyond compare........it's a tough one Dad - but I would go so far to say that I would sell one to my own Mum! (Property purchased 04/03/07 after a viewing trip of merely 3 days - 100% convinced it is going to be the correct decision!)

    Stembridge Family

  • We had been looking to buy a property in Turkey for about two years but had problems finding the right area and agent.

    We saw some properties being advertised as a refurbishment project in Side, an area that we thought sounded right for us. A local agent in the U.K contacted the developer for us and arranged accommodation and transfers and we sorted out our flights.

    On arrival in Turkey we were collected and taken to the accommodation where we got lots of free time and no pressure to buy. A representative from Kaya Homes collected us from the hotel and took us to view the property and we decided that we wanted to go ahead with the purchase. Whilst still in Turkey Kaya Homes helped us to sort out the legal side of things and took us to open a bank account.

    Once the sale had gone though we went back to Turkey and the staff helped us to furnish our apartment and get all of the little problems sorted out. In fact the staff were at our beck and call for the week so that we could get everything done whilst we were there.

    Now we are back in the U.K we are trying to rent out the property and Kaya Homes are helping us by sorting out the cleaning and laundry. We correspond by email which seems to be working well. We are really pleased with how things have gone so far and are looking forward to lots of holidays in Side.

    Kaya Homes have been good to deal with and very attentive to our needs. By dealing direct you save yourself commission charges. We certainly would recommend Kaya Homes to any prospective purchaser – Good Luck.

    Paul and Tina Paskins (13/09/2005)

  • We were on a family holiday in Side at a friends apartment and became aware of the property investment opportunities, as a result we met several developers and viewed a considerable number of projects. When we were introduced to Aykut Kaya the sixth sense kicked in and we immediately felt he was a man we could trust.

    Since that initial meeting in July 2004 we have invested in the Villa Allure project, for us a very big step. A year on we have enjoyed several wonderful family holidays at the apartment and have been able to extend this luxury to close friends.

    From the outset of our purchase Aykut offered to help in any way possible, he has been true to his word even to the extent of arranging a mountain rescue for us from the snow in Saklikent last February. On our last trip one of our daughters was taken ill with a temperature and tonsillitis, a phone call to Aykut and he was there within 10 minutes to take us to the hospital and arrange treatment, we were collected and returned to our apartment without question.

    In short Aykut and the staff at Kaya Homes have made the purchase of our apartment very straight forward and have been there to help whenever we have needed them.

    In our dealings with Aykut and Kaya Homes we have found them to be open and honest, if he says he is going to do something it gets done and he doesn’t make false promises.

    In short we wouldn’t hesitate in going through the whole process again and recommend Aykut Kaya and Kaya Homes to anyone.

    Neil, Vicky and the girls (Crabtree)

  • We have been looking to invest in some property abroad for a long time. We love the sun and are keen golfers, with a young daughter of two years of age. We wanted a property that had a pool and accommodation large enough to invite family and friends to holiday with us and to be within easy reach of some good golf courses. We started to research about Turkey, neither of us had been to the country previously. We read with great interest about the golf courses around an area called Side and decided to visit this part of Turkey whilst on holiday this summer. We were put in contact with a number of companies selling property in that area, however one company Kaya Homes Limited stood out from the rest.

    We were greeted at our hotel by a very friendly gentleman called Aykut Kaya. He suggested a tour of the area to introduce us to Side before taking us to the properties that he had for sale. Aykut made us feel very much at ease, he was very friendly and was wonderful with our daughter Lydia. We had a drive and walk around the old town, to the local beaches and to Manavgat with its famous waterfalls. The area was fantastic and Aykut gave us plenty of information about the local area. He had arranged for us to visit a lady who had purchased a property from him previously. The apartment we visited was wonderful, its size and the quality of finish were excellent. We had an opportunity to speak to the lady regarding purchasing property in Turkey and the service that Aykut’s company offered pre and post sales. We were very impressed by what she told us. Only after all this did Aykut start to talk about properties that were available. What impressed us the most was that at no time did we feel that there was the “hard sell” and that we were put under any pressure to buy a property. The whole experience was relaxed,
    non- committal and very enjoyable, the personal touches made all the difference.

    We talked to other local people about Kaya Homes Limited and every time were informed about the companies excellent reputation and their commitment to selling quality properties with excellent after sales service. We fell in love with the town of Side, the people in the area were so friendly and family orientated.

    We decided to buy an apartment and contacted Aykut the next day. He took us to meet the architect to talk about the property and sorted out all the paperwork efficiently. At all times Aykut dealt with us personally and ensured that we fully understood the whole process of buying the property. Since we have returned to England, the company have been in regular contact with us via e-mail and the process of buying property in Turkey so far has been much easier than buying property in the UK. We have complete trust in the Kaya Homes Limited and are looking forward to holidaying in our quality holiday home when it is completed next summer.

    David and Sally Cryer (Lancashire, September 2005)

  • We came to Turkey in 2005 looking for our dream holiday home in the sun, and after looking at many properties we met Aykut Kaya and all the staff at Kaya Homes. We were very impressed with what they showed us, there was no pressure at all to buy.

    So in April 2005 we bought our first holiday home, which Kaya Homes made very stress free.We had many happy holiday's here and in 2007 we decided to live in Turkey, and this is when we bought Oasis our second property from Aykut Kaya.

    The after sales service is excellent and they have always been there to help, and sometimes going far beyond their commitments. We would be very happy to recommend Kaya Homes to any future clients.

    Corinne and Dave Godfrey (Oasis Residence)

  • We have been happily living on Azra Garden since the day it was completed in July 2008.

    Buying property abroad can be a daunting & complex idea. You can be rest assured that buying from Kaya Homes will be the best move you have ever made. Many thanks to all that work there for making our dreams a reality.

    All of the staff have been outstanding with their help & advice, nothing is too much trouble for them & they are always there at the end of the phone with any information or help required. We often pop in for a chat & a coffee when we are passing & Aykut's door is always open to his customers. Everybody at Kaya now feels like a friend.

    Amanda & Kevin (Azra Garden)

  • We live in the Mirage Complex and buying our apartment could not have been more straight forward, simple, easier or stressfree. During the whole process we have had no pressures or hard sell tactics. We have a wonderful superior property of which we are proud. We also have full after salesconfidence and have met most of the Kaya team members. Without doubt they are adedicated, hard working team of people and have become our close friends.

    The company is expanding; new personnel are joining the team with new ideas being put forward. I see nothing but good things ahead and in the future. We now enjoy a sense of belonging to a new community and would have no hesitation in recommending Kaya Homes to anyone interested in moving to Turkey. We know they will not be disappointed.

    Lynda & John Overy (Mirage Residence)

  • We are very proud of our personal relationship with our customers and we would like to feel that we are approachable at any time to assist our customers in any way possible. We look upon our customers as our family and we always ensure they have a warm welcome from us.

    We would like to take this opportunity thanking all of our customers for their kind comment's about our company.

    We were understandably apprehensive at making what is our first purchase of a property abroad. However we received great support from Aykut and Dilek throughout the whole process. Whenever we needed any help or had any queries nothing was too much trouble and they responded quickly and effectively, allaying any concerns we had.

    They showed exceptional customer service to us. We arranged to go to Turkey in October so that we could see the site and meet Kaya Homes. Overall we can say that from start to finish of our trip we were treat with the utmost professionalism and exceptional care that we can honestly say we haven't experienced anywhere else.

    The whole team excelled in providing excellent customer services which far surpassed our expectations.

    We all feel far more confident now about not just buying our new home but also the after care services that we will receive after Oasis is built. On seeing the site, the plans and other developments by Kaya Homes we are really excited about seeing the finished scheme, which is very fitting of its name Oasis.

    Overall we have to say that we are looking forward to our new home in Turkey but would have no doubts in purchasing further properties in the future from Aykut and Kaya Homes.

    Julie and Michael McCartney
    Malcolm and Jackie Diegan

  • We made our first purchase from Aykut Kaya and Kaya Homes in June 2004 not without some nervousness as this was our first foray into overseas property, however, we discovered that the process was painless and that Aykut Kaya is a man you can trust. All of our subsequent dealings with Aykut and the staff of Kaya Homes have been positive, to the point where we have done further business and will continue to do so in the future.

    In our opinion Aykut and Kaya Homes live up to their word, which is a refreshing change from many of our experiences in other ventures.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------

    We first met Aykut Kaya in August 2003 during the purchase of our duplex apartment C1 Villa Allure, we were very impressed with his projects and personal integrity.

    Following several happy holidays in our apartment and the excellent after sales care we have received from Aykut and his team, we decided during our holiday this year, that the time was right to invest in a second apartment at the new Oasis complex. We feel this projects unique features will benefit purchasers looking for a family holiday home, investors looking for good rental returns and capital growth, or those wishing to combine the two.

    We have no hesitation in recommending Kaya Homes to any prospective purchasers.

    Ian & Ann Cornish

  • Hi I am David Wheatcroft and I am married to Deborah and have 3 children Oliver, Charlotte and Eleanor,

    We as a family have been visiting Turkey for our holidays for the past 5 years and in particular Side, which we have frequented the past 3 years as we just love the area.

    So much so we began to look seriously into buying and investing in a property for our selves and our future.

    After searching through many websites and speaking to various estate agents in Side we were highly recommended to look at Kaya Homes latest project Oasis.

    Our first impressions on viewing the plans were very encouraging and after speaking to Aykut we were, very confident of what we were potentionally looking to purchase.

    We then arranged an inspection trip to meet Aykut and his team and were expecting the usual hard sell (sorry Aykut), we were very much mistaken and totally filled with confidence and trust as we were shown recent finished projects, build quality and after sales service...

    In my opinion in buying a property for rent or resale anywhere, you want something that stands out, that is different to all the rest that is unique in style and quality and with the Oasis project I believe Aykut at Kaya Homes has achieved this, His company is professional, straight forward, honest and trustworthy.

    So much so we have been delighted to buy into the this project with peace and mind our investment will flourish!

    David and Deborah Wheatcroft July 2006

  • Our visit to Side was a very warm one in more than one way. We were welcomed very warmly by Aykut and all his staff. What a lovely friendly company.

    We were given all the information we needed but absolutely no pressure was put on us whatsoever. Of particular interest was the local golf and we were taken to several courses to give us a feel for golf and its proximity to Oasis.

    This is the first time either of us had contemplated buying a property abroad and I was amazed at how simple the process is, choose property, pay deposit, sign a contract and that is that. Aykut and his staff made it very easy for me and I went away full of confidence in the project and in particular in Aykut and his company and am looking forward very much to visiting again next April to choose my interior fittings and ordering furniture for my apartments.

    Thank you all very much for your assistance and support in making this first buying experience abroad completely free of stress.

    Roz Seabourne

  • Although I love England, coming from California, sometimes the British weather drove me nuts, that's why we started looking for a holiday home abroad. We did all the usual research and decided that Turkey would be a good place to look. We had been on holiday to different parts of Turkey and loved the people and history of the country.

    We feel really fortune to have discovered Aykut and Kaya Homes, they have been extremely friendly, helpful and professional from the very first contact. I had a great visit to Turkey when I flew in for my site tour, the staff at the hotel and Aykuts office were fantastic. We are so excited to be buying an apartment in the Oasis Residence (Block:A No:14) and think the facilities it offers are of the highest quality, we just can't wait for it to be finished!

    Michael & Gwynneth Dodge

  • Having recently sold a property in the UK, i was interested in investing the proceeds in another property, this time somewhere HOT and PROSPEROUS. After browsing the internet for what seemed an eternity,i eventually stumbled across an off-plan development which screamed out at me and seemed to be the exact property i was looking for?

    After studying the web further,investigating the area and developer involved, i decided to take it one step further and accept their invite of an inspection trip.Being a salesman in the motor trade i was sceptical of what lay ahead of me, obviously the Hard Sell being my main concern!

    On meeting Orcun and Aykut, i couldn't have been more wrong!

    The whole trip was excellent! All the staff were extremely helpful and at NO stage whatsoever was i pressurised into anything, in fact the opposite was true and it was me having to approach Kaya Homes to offer to buy the property, this being The OASIS DEVELOPMENT.

    The area of Side is beautiful, the quality of Kaya Homes' previous properties is first class, OASIS looks 5 star, the people are very friendly and the weather is HOT! I can't wait to get into my appartment and start enjoying life to the full.

    Best Wishes,
    LEE DAVIES (CARDIFF).

  • It is with much pleasure that I write to you to indicate my satisfaction with the purchase of a unit in the development project, Oasis Residence.

    As you know, I had the privilege of working with an Estate Agent in Side, I was able to view and inspect many properties. The Oasis Residence clearly stood out as a creative, unique, and very inviting project. This residence promises to provide amenities that will please residents and visitors of all ages. The quality, we expect, will be all that is indicated and more.

    By way of comparison, we visited another development by Kaya Homes and were delighted to see the quality of the finished project. It is not a surprise to see such high standards as this is the foundation on which your successful business has been established. It is with confidence that I purchased a unit in the new development. I anticipate that it will be a charismatic community, infused by your personal charisma Aykut, and by a dedication to the highest quality.

    The commitment you make Aykut to demonstrating the principles of transparency, honesty, and accessibility also contributed to boosting our confidence in making a purchase with Kaya Homes. The process of purchase was both informative and enjoyable.

    I look forward to the exciting phases of development ahead.

    With warm Canadian regards,

    Kathleen Kevany

  • What led us to Oasis? We were looking for somewhere to invest our modest sum, and research we d done suggested property in Turkey could be very interesting. A work colleague had raved about a holiday she d had in Side, so we decided to visit the area and see for ourselves.

    When we arrived we felt sure we would be buying something already built and ready for use. We spent a whole day with the very patient folks at the estate agency looking at beachside properties, apartments, villas... and were spoilt for choice. They suggested we looked at something off plan and we discovered the Oasis development.

    The concept of having facilities that match the best hotels but without the constraints that go with hotel life was very attractive. We could imagine a family with children or a group of adults having a relaxing time with everything on site, and also people wanting to stay here for months and not just in summer. We had already seen other properties built by Kaya Homes and chatted to people who were living there and they were really happy with their new homes. We also met Aykut Kaya who was able to provide more details of the way all the elements of the Oasis project work together to create something really special.

    We were delighted there was no hard sell just helpful information. We saw plans and sketches, talked about how all the elements of the construction would be managed and the timescales; we even looked at some of Aykut s files to see how he keeps track of everything. The attention to detail and customer focus that Aykut gives to everything is so impressive. We are delighted to have the opportunity to be a part of this excellent development!

    Bill and Jacqui Gerrard May 2006

  • Buying a property abroad can be a very daunting experience, however, we took the plunge last year & purchased a Duplex in Side, which is such a fantastic area. Earlier this year we were in Side furnishing our property when we were introduced to Aykut at Kaya Homes on the morning we were travelling back home to England. Aykut told us of his exciting new project, Oasis Residence which sounded just fantastic. Aykut's enthusiasm, knowledge & professionalism made us feel extremely comfortable and we had seen the excellent build quality of Aykut's previous properties and the attention to detail was first class. After a very short discussion with my Partner, before we knew it, we had signed up to 2 x 2 bedroom Apartments in the Oasis Complex. We have never doubted our quick decison to purchase, as Aykut & his team are very genuine people who we really look forward to building a long-term friendship & relationship with

    Gary Mollon & Judith Godleman

  • I have been looking to buy an apartment somewhere for quite a while now. When I arrived in Side I had no intention at that time of buying in Turkey but I really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and the friendly people.

    I went to visit Oasis Residence and was shown the plans. They were very helpful and took the time to tell you about their background and then they also took me to a complex which was just completed. Fortunately for me a Scottish couple were already in situ and were kind enough to show me round their apartment.

    It was finished to a very high standard and the relationship between the builder and this couple was evidently very good. It wasn't a case of here's your apartment and goodbye. Their 'after sale' care was exceptional and this was the final decider for me to buy.

    Carole Lyons Blackpool

  • On a recent pre arranged property visit to Side with my friend and business partner Paul Fenlon we were taken aback by the natural beauty of the area and the friendly manner of the local folk. Unfortunately we were starting to get disillusioned after viewing properties of a similar design and build quality. Fortunately for us we were introduced to Kaya Homes and in particular Aykut Kaya who s enthusiasm was infectious. Aykut shown us several Kaya Homes developments and they were by far the best design and build quality we d seen. This was of great assurance to us especially as Paul is a Construction Manager and I m a Project Manager within the construction industry. We then went to visit the site of his future development Oasis Residence and once again were impressed this time by the sites location and potential. Late on the last night of our four night visit Aykut shown us the plans for his new development Oasis Residence his ideas and enthusiasm for this new project were quality, just what we were looking for. After a brief discussion with Paul we decided to purchase two apartments for our beloved wives and children (had to get that one in) on the new Oasis Residence project without even seeing the artist impressions for the project. This may seem rash but Aykut and his staff are genuine people and that hits home immediately. We have since seen the artist impressions of the Oasis Residence and are even more delighted with the fact that we have started what we hope and think will be a long and fruitful friendship with Aykut his family and friends.

    Regards John.M.Reader.
    Project Manager
    KMI Water Ltd

  • Buying a holiday home was something both of us considered for a long time. The idea of our own place in the sun where we could relax either on our own or with the family was an appealing thought, but we had never taken it further because we couldn t find anywhere we felt comfortable committing to.

    Once we became aware of this fantastic development OASIS, it wasn t long before our minds were made up and we knew buying one made perfect sense.

    Despite being impressed with the high specification and suberb quality of Aykut s previous apartments, (one of which we also purchased), we were extremely satisfied with the service Aykut Kaya and his staff provided throughout the process.

    Buying a home is stressful enough but when you re doing it in your own country, but buying a property in a place completely alien to you is a potential minefield.

    Thankfully Aykut was there every step of the way to make the purchase as simple as possible and help us get the perfect holiday home with the minimum of fuss.

    After the professional and friendly service we received we would highly recommend Aykut to anyone considering buying a property abroad.

    Allan and Karen Mackay

  • Thank you for all your assistance during our visit last week De and myself were are very pleased with our new purchase and very much enjoyed our tour of the sites you have completed and speaking with you existing clients who speak very highly of you and your company as we do both. De and myself would have no hesitation in purchasing a property in the future as we felt you do not put pressure on clients to purchase unless they are fully happy with whats on offer we also found after speaking with you new property owners on various sites the after sales service is very good as you seem to want people to be fully happy before they comit to such a big step we look forward to visiting again early next year to choose the interior fittings prior to completion later part of next year.

    George and De

  • Hi to all at Kayahomes,

    Sandra and myself have been back to our English home now for 1 week, wet, windy and 16degrees. Thank you all for looking after us so well on our property buying trip, cannot wait to see you all again.

    Normally I m not the type of person who writes about my experiences, but I think this is the time for me to make an exception.

    We had thoughts of a holiday home for many years, but just could not afford one, well one that I would like to spend time in. We had a look around in the Side area last year when on holiday, and we ve been going to Side for about the last 8 years, so this was not a spur of the moment thing.

    I had to go and look for myself at Oasis Residence, as they seemed to be selling quickly. Sandra was not convinced but agreed to go so long as we walked away from hard sell, and had a few days on the beach as well. Making the arrangements were easy with Thelma s help, she even met us at the airport.

    To cut a long story short (I m so excited with our purchase I could go on forever) there was no hard sell, just honest answers to our many questions. 1st visit to the site was impressive and although not finished, it is obvious that it is going to be a fantastic place to live. We had 3 visits to OASIS in all, each time you could see the progress being made, the last time we wanted lots of photographs to bring back, so Barrish took us back, a professional photographer who takes the progress pictures on the website, to help me get the best out of my camera.

    Aykut is very proud of his development, you can see that, and quite rightly so because it is exceptional. Talking with him is as relaxed as talking to someone you ve known for years, and not once did anyone ask us were we ready to buy or anything like that, as soon as we looked at apartment F 16 we at each other and said yes, this is it, the one that ticks every box, so we asked Aykut if he would sell it to us.

    He did, and Sandra went from not really wanting to go, to very glad she did, and she got 4 days on the beach as well, trying to decide what tiles would go with a black granite worktop, or should we have black ? Hmmmm decisions decisions.

    Cannot get everything I want to say into this email, it s an essay now, but if anyone wants to ask me anything about it, ask Thelma for my email address and I will try to help, not to make up your mind for you, but for an independent viewpoint, or you could just book an inspection trip and see for yourself, you could get excited, we did, and at 61 that s no bad thing, I am sure you will not be disappointed.

    John and Sandra Goodwin, Staffordshire.

  • Vi har de siste 2 månedene (april og mai 2007) lett og sjekket ut forskjellige leiligheter med forskjellige antall rom og størrelse. Vi har vært i kontakt med flere eiendomsmeglere og utbyggere.

    Før avreise 3. juni 2007 hadde vi på bakgrunn av info og telefonisk kontakt med flere meglere valgte oss ut 8-10 prospekter vi ønsket å se nærmere på, vi er glade for at vi valgte Oasis Residence som nr 2.

    Etter å ha truffet Aykut Kaya og hans team, og hørt hans presentasjon av anlegget med påfølgende visning var vi ikke i tvil, vi kansellerte alle andre visninger, og kjøpte 2 stk leiligheter her (E5 og F12), dette på visningsturens første dag, resten av visningsturen ble ferie!

    Prosjektet ble presentert på en meget profesjonell måte av Aykut, han ga ett inntrykk av en person som hadde en drøm om å lage tidenes flotteste anlegg, noe vi er overbevist om at han klarer.

    Det vi så på visningen var 100% proft gjennomført, topp kvalitet hele veien.Alle spørsmål vi hadde ble besvart på en for oss tilfredsstillende måte.

    Da vi startet diskusjonen rundt hvilke leilighet vi kunne kjøpe, innhold i disse og pris, møtte vi igjen en meget profesjonell og tillitsvekkende holdning.Det var ikke vanskelig å bli enig med Aykut om pris og innhold.

    Det var 4 nordmenn som returnerte til hotellet med et tilbud vi mente var godt både for oss og Aykut.Vi gleder oss enormt til å returnere til Side senere i sommer for å se på leilighetene igjen. Og ikke minst overta ferdige leiligheter i november/desember.

    Vi kan med glede anbefale Oasis Residence til andre som skulle ønske seg ferieleilighet i Tyrkia, vi føler at dette er topp kvalitet.

    Vestfold juli 2007

    May, Frode, Inger og Per Arne

  • Hi to all at Kayahomes

    Sandra and myself have been back to our English home now for 1 week, wet, windy and 16degrees. Thank you all for looking after us so well on our property buying trip, cannot wait to see you all again. Normally I m not the type of person who writes about my experiences, but I think this is the time for me to make an exception.

    We had thoughts of a holiday home for many years, but just could not afford one, well one that I would like to spend time in. We had a look around in the Side area last year when on holiday, and we ve been going to Side for about the last 8 years, so this was not a spur of the moment thing. I had to go and look for myself at Oasis Residence, as they seemed to be selling quickly. Sandra was not convinced but agreed to go so long as we walked away from hard sell, and had a few days on the beach as well. Making the arrangements were easy with Thelma s help, she even met us at the airport.

    To cut a long story short (I m so excited with our purchase I could go on forever) there was no hard sell, just honest answers to our many questions. 1st visit to the site was impressive and although not finished, it is obvious that it is going to be a fantastic place to live. We had 3 visits to OASIS in all, each time you could see the progress being made, the last time we wanted lots of photographs to bring back, so Barrish took us back, a professional photographer who takes the progress pictures on the website, to help me get the best out of my camera. Aykut is very proud of his development, you can see that, and quite rightly so because it is exceptional. Talking with him is as relaxed as talking to someone you ve known for years, and not once did anyone ask us were we ready to buy or anything like that, as soon as we looked at apartment F 16 we at each other and said yes, this is it, the one that ticks every box, so we asked Aykut if he would sell it to us.

    He did, and Sandra went from not really wanting to go, to very glad she did, and she got 4 days on the beach as well, trying to decide what tiles would go with a black granite worktop, or should we have black ? Hmmmm decisions decisions.

    Cannot get everything I want to say into this email, it s an essay now, but if anyone wants to ask me anything about it, ask Thelma for my email address and I will try to help, not to make up your mind for you, but for an independent viewpoint, or you could just book an inspection trip and see for yourself, you could get excited, we did, and at 61 that s no bad thing, I am sure you will not be disappointed.

    John and Sandra Goodwin, Staffordshire.

    We cannot express how impressed we are with Oasis. It is more than we could imagine. The photographs on the internet are wonderful but to see our apartment and the complex for ourselves was amazing. The men on the site are working so hard and in that heat. Every time we went up for a look around something else had been completed. We could not appreciate the size of the complex and our apartment on the internet. We just keep saying it is amazing.

    Could we thank everyone at Kaya homes also for helping us and making us feel so welcome. From the moment we were picked up from the airport to going home again everything ran so smoothly. We thought we would be busy every day doing something for the apartment but all the banking and furniture buying was done so efficiently it was so relaxing to do. We cannot express our thanks to everyone enough. Once again, thank you. We look forward to seeing you and everyone else at Kaya homes in December.

    Kind regards Hazel, Paul and Victoria McGonigle

  • Our property was completed on time, on specification and at the agreed price (no add-ons). A few minor snags were quickly rectified and we’ve spent two weeks of each month from July to October enjoying our new home.

    During our October visit we decided to exchange apartments with the owner of a larger apartment on the Neptune 2 site and we are extremely grateful to Aykut Kaya and his staff who made all the administrative and physical arrangements to effect the exchange which was accomplished totally painlessly - they even transferred our white goods and light fittings.

    Our search is over and we regard ourselves to be extremely fortunate that we found our perfect property partner without having to trawl through all the local estate agents and believe it or not everyone in Turkey is an estate agent – especially the taxi drivers and waiters!!

    Jen and Vic Barkley of Stalybridge and Side.

  • We recently stayed at our new apartment for the first time and would like to say it was even better than we had expected the standard was very high nothing needed to be put right, no Snags. Just perfect!

    Although the builders were still finishing off the garden and a few apartments it was good to see the Development and Gardens taking shape especially the planting of the 25 ft palm trees.

    All of your people were so kind and understanding, Thelma was a great help taking us shopping to get our soft furnishings light fittings pots and pans ect . Barish ran us around to the TAPU office to get our deeds, no hold ups there, the bank none there either plus other trips to the furniture shop to get our sun beds and patio sets, he even helped us put our dining room chairs together.

    The shops you guided us to were also very helpful they came and fitted our curtains and light fittings in days, such good service, not something that would happen so quickly in the UK. Its funny we met by chance while we were in Side in November 2005 we had come out with another developer and we also visited many other developments, at the time we thought yours were far superior to the others and thats been proved this visit.

    Most of all though it was you and your staff that made us feel confident about the purchase, in the UK we some times have what is called a gut feeling about people and their companies. By coincidence while we were staying at your hotel we met a couple who live near us in the UK who had just put a deposit on one of your Oasis apartments, he said exactly the same he had a good gut feeling about Kaya Homes too.

    Lynn and Steve Gunter
    Neptune | B4

  • We would like to thank you and your employees for the first class service you have provided us with the building of our apartment. As you know we had come to Turkey for the first time in March 2005 and had been let down by our first choice builder. You put us at ease the very minute we first met and were so diligent with all the details of the plans you showed us. It went a long way to convincing us to trust you with our hopes and our money. We were also impressed by the willingness of all concerned to show us your previous work and explain the buying proceedure and the construction sites. Nothing was too much trouble and the relaxed friendliness shown by everyone we met was a very pleasant surprise, compared to what we are used to in England.

    We have made two more visits since then and on both occasions you have been very kind to put us up at your Hotel and have been the perfect host. When we viewed the progress last November the apartment was just a concrete shell at that stage and we were initially disappointed with the apparent small size of some of the rooms, but you were patient enough to take time out of your busy schedule to show us smaller apartments which were already decorated, in order to reassure us that our apartment would be ok. Having come to see our apartment two weeks ago, we could not have been more pleased What a difference tiles and plaster make. We had come to move our furniture in and had brought bedding , towels, and curtains with us but the apartment was still being worked on, final touches like plumbing in the sink and showers and fitting sockets and switches. The place was also very dusty and we were very kindly allowed to spend time there cleaning and arranging for the furniture to be delivered. Oh and we also paid our final instalment, received our Tapu and our Keys. We left last week with most of the apartment complete, and most of the furniture installed and are able to relax and wait for the photos and news that everything is completed, confident in the knowledge that You are there to keep an eye on progress.

    Finally, to anyone wishing to purchase in Side or nearby, you will have to trust somebody at some stage to handle your affairs on your behalf unless you wish to remain resident during the whole building process. We cannot recommend anyone more trustworthy.

    We feel we have a home from home now and some friends who have made our experience in Turkey wonderful, painless and worthwhile and to whom we wish to say thank you so much, Warmest regards,

    Raoul and Pauline Penel
    Apollo Hills F1

  • Coral & I have visited Turkey many times during the last 10 years and have always dreamed of owning a property overseas but doubted it would ever happen. Last year, we holidayed in Side and we both believe this is best resort we have visited. We were put in contact with Aykut and were most impressed with his honesty and desire to ensure we were always in complete control of achieving our dream property.

    Aykut took us to some of his completed projects and we were delighted with the quality of these and this also provided us with the opportunity to speak to some of his clients to find out first hand whether they still believed buying a place in Turkey was the right thing to do. We did not come across one person who gave us negative feedback.

    Whilst in Turkey, Coral and I went to view some other projects but the standard of finish at those were not as good as Apollo Hill and so we decided to purchase. The whole process from deciding to purchase and taking ownership of the apartment has been extremely simple. Kaya Homes have been in regular contact with us updated us with progress and helping us to choose the internal fittings.

    Coral, myself and our two children Harry & Anya have just returned from our first holiday in our apartment and we did not want to come home! Apollo Hill is exactly what we had hoped for and we have yet to find anywhere in Side that looks as impressive both internally and externally as Apollo Hill.

    The whole team at Kaya Homes have been wonderful in helping us buy our first property overseas and when it comes to buying our next, we will use Kaya Homes again. Their help during the purchase was excellent and the after sales support has been magnificent.

    Matthew, Coral, Harry & Anya
    Berkshire

  • My friend of 30 years, Pat Dudley, and I decided to have a nice quiet holiday in Turkey last week but we only managed 2 hours on the beach! We both bought a property from Kaya Homes instead and spent the week opening a Turkish bank account, getting a Tax Number, buying furniture and signing papers. We did, however, make time for a day white water rafting in the mountains and a trip to nearby Alanya, as well as the obligatory Turkish bath!

    I have been going to Turkey for 10+ years and have visited all the “normal” places like Bodrum, Marmaris, Kusadasi and Olu Deniz; as well as Istanbul. I have always loved Turkey, not just for the sunshine the people are so kind and honest. No crime whatsoever. However, I call the above Turkish towns “Candyfloss Turkey” as they have Kentucky Fried Chicken, MacDonalds and yes, candyfloss.

    Side in the South of Turkey (near Antalya airport) where Pat and I bought our properties has none of that. It is a most remarkable place, with ruins, sandy beaches and very few Brits. I feel privileged to have found Side 4 years ago. I have been there twice a year ever since but I never thought I would be able to afford a property there.

    Kaya Homes showed me the way. I spent several months researching via the Internet of all property developers in the area I so love. All of them emailed me BUT most of them would not reveal the price of their properties until you met them. This is not my style. Aykut Kaya, however, was most professional. He emailed me 6 x email addresses of English people who had bought from him over the past 2 years. I, in turn, emailed them all and spoke on the phone, at length, to each one drilling them really I was very skeptical at this stage! But every one of them helped me along the road to a house purchase.

    Initially I thought I could only afford an apartment but Thelma,a wonderful English lady, who works with Aykut at Kaya Homes suggested I just take one quick look at a house that was only £5,000 more than the apartment. When I saw it I was bowled over (see below). So I bought the house and my friend Pat bought the apartment in Side.

    I have no hesitation in recommending Aykut Kaya, Kaya Homes and the lovely Thelma to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a property in Turkey. Any queries – I would be happy to answer your concerns, after all, all the others helped me.

    ANGELA REARDON (Surrey, England) – Akdeniz Sitesi, Side
    PAT DUDLEY (Essex, England) – Taurus Apartment, Side

  • Ons contact met Kaya Homes ( Kaya Homes ) dateert van medio 2004 toen wij met Aykut in contact kwamen voor de woningen in Villa Allure. Het was een leuk contact met volop uitleg over het kopen van een huis en alles wat daarmee samenvalt.

    Ook speciale wensen die we nog wilden aanbrengen werden zonder problemen uitgevoerd.

    Toen wij in maart 2006 dan ook ons huis definitief betrokken voor permanente bewoning hadden wij er erg veel zin in. In die fase was er zeer veel hulp van zijn staf ( Barrish ) bij alles wat er komt kijken als je jezelf hier definitief vestigt ( bank, belasting, verblijfsvergunning, auto kopen, inkopen enz. enz. ).Niets was hun te veel, je hoefde maar te bellen en daar waren ze weer.

    Ook de standaard dingen die wij in Holland normaal vinden na een oplevering werden hier afgewerkt, maar wel op een "“Turkse manier "“oftewel alles wordt gedaan alleen het kost wat tijd. Dit laatste is wel wennen voor een Europeaan en valt zeker niet altijd mee maar alles went !! Nu na ruim 9 maanden hier geleefd te hebben kunnen we alleen maar zeggen dat we tevreden zijn over onze aankoop en hebben we het gevoel welkom te zijn in Turkije. De kwaliteit van Kaya Homes zit nagenoeg op Europesche normen, waarbij de complexen Villa Azure, Taurus, Neptune en Appollo Hill een goed voorbeeld zijn. Een hele goede prijs / kwaliteit verhouding dus !!!

    Dit in combinatie met de hartelijkheid en gezelligheid van de hele crew van Kaya Homes bevestigt dat wij een goede keuze hebben gemaakt door te kopen van Aykut Kaya. Villa Allure is een prachtig complex geworden en een visitekaartje voor de hele regio door zijn aparte bouw en kleurstelling.

    Wij wonen er met veel plezier.

    Nico, Dianne Roy en onze hond Jenny.

  • "We have just purchased a two bedroom duplex through Kaya Homes, in Side. The whole buying process has been extremely straight forward and we have been guided throughout, buying a property abroad could of been very stressful, but Kaya Homes have help with everything, including opening bank accounts, buying furniture, notaries and utilities. Kaya Homes staff were always respectful, professional and patient (especially when assisting us with our shopping). As with most new places, you have a few teething problems and our snagging list was dealt with quickly, we are really looking forward to spending some time at our new apartment and hope our relationship with Kaya Homes will continue to strengthen, as we begin to look at rental opportunities with them."

    Ray and Jane Smith

  • We visited Turkey in April 2009 for a weekend, looking for our perfect holiday home. We had no intention of buying that weekend as it was our first experience of Turkey.

    We spent two days with the estate agent, looking around the Side area and were very lucky to be shown several Kaya Homes properties. Azra Gardens at the time was completed and was clearly a cut above anything else we had seen. Then we were told about their new project "Mirage Residence" which would be complete in October 2009. It was love at first sight for us and we knew there and then that we wanted the best that money could buy.

    The buying process was straight forward and Aykut and his team made the whole experience totally stress free. Kaya Homes take pride in what they do and it shows. Kaya Homes offer a fantastic After Sales Service and nothing is ever too much trouble. They are always just a telephone call away. We have just come back from our first Christmas and had a wonderful time.

    We are looking forward to many happy holidays in our new home and would highly recommend Kaya Homes to anyone thinking of buying a property in Turkey. They are professional in every way!

    Steve & Joy Nash

  • You will remember that I visited the Mirage site the day you signed the paperwork to buy the piece of land. It was just a piece of grassland then, but I had so much confidence in Kaya Homes, mostly because of the enthusiasm of you and your team, but also because of the quality of your other developments, that I signed up straight away to purchase a ground floor apartment, with a gorgeous view of the mountains.

    I have to say that I have never regretted that decision, in fact, on a trip last year, which was my first site visit since seeing it as just a plot of land, I have to admit I was almost speechless (friends would tell you that this doesn’t happen very often). The site was very spacious, as you had promised, the buildings were spectacular, the pool was amazing – I didn’t realise the pool was going to be that big. When I went back later in the week, before we came back to the UK, the patio doors had been installed and I could really start to visualize it as my home. You met me on site and, knowing how busy you must have been this was much appreciated and showed that Kaya Homes’ after-sales service does not end with the sale, a fact which has been proved again and again since that time.

    As you know, at the beginning of September 2009, my apartment was ready for me to move into, and I wasted no time in doing just that. The support I received from you and your team was incredible. The Turkish lessons being arranged by Aiden were great, although I only managed to go to a couple of them. Aiden incidentally is, in my view, a first-class addition to your already excellent team. Unfortunately I had to come back to the UK at the end of November and am currently planning my return trip to make Mirage my permanent home.

    I have nothing but praise for you and your team and would have no hesitate in recommending Kaya Homes to any potential customers as a trustworthy and caring company.

    With very best wishes to you and the Kaya Homes team.

    Ann Jones Block H, No. 2, Mirage

  • We have had many a great holiday on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey and over the last couple of years we spent our holidays in and around Side. We often talked together about buying a property in the sun as our holiday home to share many happy times with family and friends.

    The visits to Side convinced us this was the area to make our purchase. The next step was to find a property. Having researched the area and building companies advertising their projects in Side, I was very impressed with the projects completed by Kaya Homes.

    I was introduced to Aykut Kaya in the summer of 2009. Aykut and his staff showed us several completed projects and properties still under construction by Kaya Homes. I had been able to see the quality of construction both inside and outside of various properties.

    The tour ended at the Kaya Homes Office where we began the process of buying our holiday home in the sun. This was the first time of buying property abroad and I was amazed at how simple the process was. Aykut and his staff made this easy for us and I went away full of confidence in the project.

    In dealing with Aykut I found a man who is honest and totally trustworthy, his staff very positive and friendly. At no time has anyone tried to put the hard sell on us and we were at all times treat with courtesy and consideration by Aykut and his staff.

    To anyone considering buying property in Side or nearby, you will have to at some point trust somebody to deal with your affairs and concerns on your behalf when your not in Turkey.We cannot recommend anyone more trustworthy than Aykut and his employees and have complete trust in his company.

    It was you and your staff that made us confident about the purchase.

    We would like to say thankyou to everyone at Kaya Homes for the first class service you provided us with in the building of our property and are now the very proud owners of a holiday home in the sun at Mirage Residence.

    Since taking possession of our property we have found the aftersales service magificent. Once again thank you for treating us as a friend and not just another customer.

    Very best wishes to all at Kaya Homes.

    Kind Regards

    Colin and Suzanne from Co. Durham UK

  • We live in the Mirage Complex and buying our apartment could not have been more straight forward, simple, easier or stressfree. During the whole process we have had no pressures or hard sell tactics. We have a wonderful superior property of which we are proud. We also have full after salesconfidence and have met most of the Kaya team members. Without doubt they are adedicated, hard working team of people and have become our close friends.

    The company is expanding; new personnel are joining the team with new ideas being put forward. I see nothing but good things ahead and in the future. We now enjoy a sense of belonging to a new community and would have no hesitation in recommending Kaya Homes to anyone interested in moving to Turkey. We know they will not be disappointed

    Lynda & John Overy

  • We first came into contact with Kaya Homes through an Estate Agent in 2006. Oasis was in the early conceptual planning stages, at the time the plans consisted of just a few artists impressions on some large pieces of card behind the agents desk. We took an immediate liking to it and made arrangements to meet Aykut Kaya later that day. We visited a plot of land and listened to everything about how it was going to be. Aykut was full of enthusiasm, open and honest in every respect. Without any doubt in our minds this was the best project planned for construction in the area.

    We signed up for one of the apartments, being off plan and very early, we had of choice of almost any of them. There was no hard sell or pressure at any stage. Construction stated as planned, completion was earlier than promised and during the build, changes were made, all to the benefit of the project. All of the staff have been very helpful along the way. The after sales service from Davut and the rest of team, in all honesty, is fantastic. Any requests for assistance however trivial or serious are always met with courtesy and professionalism.

    Since completing at Oasis we have also recently acquired a larger duplex type property on Mirage Residence.

    Over the period that we have known Kaya Homes and staff, the company has grown and always strived to achieve customer satisfaction. Standards are always very high and continually being improved. We have been extremely pleased with our whole experience and dealings with Kaya Homes and have no hesitation in making a recommendation to anyone considering purchasing property in the area.

    Paul and Gail Foden

  • I first came across Kaya Homes in 2006 with my friend Paul. We were introduced to Aykut Kaya by a local estate agent, following an unsuccessful inspection trip we were on with another builder.

    We immediately liked Aykut, who was excited to talk about his new off plan development "Oasis Residence". The plans hadn't even been drawn up, so we were invited to view previously completed projects. As Paul is a Civil Engineer, he felt that the Kaya Homes build was far superior to the other builds we had looked at and thankfully by the end of that day, Aykut produced the Oasis plans. We knew immediately the complex was going to be unique in comparison to any other in the area and decided to purchase 2 apartments off plan. The entire purchase procedure was trouble free and the assistance we received with furniture shopping was second to none. We now have two wonderful apartments on Oasis.

    We have been very pleased with our investments so when Aykut said he was building some duplexes on a development called Mirage we were immediately interested and opted for a 4 bed, 3 bath duplex. Once again the purchase process was trouble free and in many ways enhanced by the expansion of Kaya Homes in the past couple of years.

    We have made so many friends at Oasis since 2006 and are a little apprehensive with the "move" to Mirage but are looking forward to it immensely. We still have the apartments on Oasis and are very pleased that there is buoyant rental market out there, to give us the required returns.

    However, the big bonus for us has been our relationship with Aykut Kaya, his family and staff who we now consider to be loyal, true friends.

    Kaya Homes deliver a quality product at a reasonable price, with excellent customer service and I'd like to thank Aykut, Davut and the rest of the team for making the "Dream" possible.

    John Reader

  • L'achat d'un bien à l'étranger est pour beaucoup une expérience à hauts risques, pour nous, l'aventure s'est passée sans le moindre problème. Dès notre première visite sur le chantier, (en juin 2009) nous avons été séduit par le projet de la résidence Mirage. En effet, il était clairement visible qu'il était murement réfléchi et abouti dans sa conception, quant à sa réalisation, elle était non seulement bien avancée, mais en avance sur le planning. L'encadrement que propose Kaya Homes à ses client ne souffre d'aucune critique, en réalité, le service proposé est de loin supérieur à ce qu'il nous est proposé lors de l'achat d'un bien en Belgique! A titre d'exemple, je me suis rendu à Side quelques semaines après que nous nous soyons engagés dans ce projet afin de signer les actes d'engagements et de faire le choix du mobilier. J'ai été pris en charge dès mon arrivée à l'aéroport, j'ai été logé gracieusement dans un appartement qui a été mis à ma disposition, et j'ai été accompagné dans toutes les démarches administratives par des collaborateurs de la société. En résumé, un accompagnement parfait!

    Lors de la réception de l'appartement, tout le mobilier était installé, l'appartement nettoyé! Il nous restait à nous équiper en matériel de cuisine et à remplir le frigo pour notre premier séjour!

    Merci à toute l'équipe de Kaya Homes...

    Pierre Stockmans

  • Vi hadde vært på jakt etter leilighet i Side en god stund, da vi på ferietur august 2009 ble med på visning til en leilighet på Azra Garden 2. Denne leiligheten falt vi for begge to og ble satt i kontakt med Kaya Homes. Her ble vi introdusert nærmere for prosjektet og følte oss meget godt mottatt og det virket meget proffesjonelt. Vi trengte ikke mange dagene på å bestemme oss for å kjøpe leiligheten og ble enige om både pris, betalings og overtakelsesvilkår. Alt foregikk på engelsk, så det ble aldri noen misforståelser fra noe hold, hverken verbalt eller skriftlig. Også kontrakten var på engelsk. Skjøtet ble vi fortalt kunne ta litt tid (opptil seks mnd.), så vi fikk nøkkelen etter å ha betalt en viss prosent av kjøpesummen. Vi reiste ned igjen i oktober og møblerte leiligheten. Her fikk vi all den hjelp og assistanse vi ønsket fra Kaya og var ferdige på noen få dager. Skjøtet fikk vi i vår eiendom når vi hadde juleferie i leiligheten altså ca fire månder etter inngått kontrakt.

    Vi er meget fornøyde med både leiligheten og selve kjøpet og kan oppsummere vår opplevelse av Kaya Homes med meget god service, proffesjonelt, trygt og god oppfølging hele veien.Vi kan uten tvil anbefale kjøp av eiendom gjennom Kaya Homes. Anbefales på det sterkeste, vi er strålende fornøyd med vårt kjøp og opplevelsen rundt prosessen.

    Anita Berg Christansen og Stian Berg Thorsen

  • From the 1st step of viewing our dream apartment, to the ease of purchase, Kaya Homes have given us a wonderful service. We found it very simple to buy the apartment much more so than here in England. All the people in their offices speak perfect English so any questions can be answered. Side is a great place to have a holiday home as there is plenty to do for all ages and beautiful beaches. Kaya Homes also offer a great aftercare service which includes airport transfers the cleansing of your home and any laundry you may need to have done. They have even arranged things for us such as putting light fixtures up etc. If you are considering buying any property in Turkey then you can feel totally confident to contact Kaya Homes to see what they have to offer.

    David Harmer